Being the Rock

I have always wondered how I have become so strong…. Granted there are days I am weak, and wonder how I can get through “this”. Look at what u have been through and what I am going through and what I have to go through.

     I have done things in my past and wondered how I’d ever make it through. People always depend on me and I still to this day wonder why. People that don’t even know me spill there heart out to me and all I wanna do is just hug them! 

      I know I have lived some and defiantly learn. And I defiantly believe that what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger and well many other mottos I’ve heard. Some days I won’t lie I wanna crawl in a hole and just hide but I know in my heart that could be the time all a person needed was just a ear to listen. 

        As far as my mom goes, well we defiantly been up and had ALOT of downs but I really feel she would fall apart if I would hold her together. I believe there are always people in families that try to help hold them together, especially a family like mine. And I totally believe that was my role to take! Keeping it together!  

           That in itself keeps a smile on my face and my heart going. Knowing that I’m not just a hot mess just here. I feel I have had a purpose and actually have been able to actually fulfill my duty and I feel great. Some times overwhelmed, but I feel so grateful and defiantly blessed!!!! 

          I also feel great that I have my new family tooπŸ˜€, and that’s ya all! I read your stories, opinions, and inspirations, and that in itself is mind blowing! I love it!!! And I feel like I’m on top of the world. I might cry and become overwhelmed, but the words and comforting feeling I get from ya all is unspeakable, words can’t express. I found my place!!!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€˜πŸΌπŸ€˜πŸΌπŸ€˜πŸΌπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

